Contact Us

We Want to Hear From You!

Downtown Development Authority


Address:
303 E. State St., Ste. C
PO Box 42
Traverse City, MI 49685-0042

Phone:
DDA/DTCA: (231) 922-2050
TCPS: (231) 922-0241

Email:
DDA/DTCA: info@downtowntc.com
TCPS: parking@downtowntc.com

Fax:
DDA/DTCA: (231) 922-4863
TCPS: (231) 995-9430

Hours of Operation:
DDA/DTCA:
Monday-Friday: 8 am to 5 pm
Closed: Noon to 1 pm

TCPS:
Monday-Saturday: 7 am to 10 pm
Sunday: 8 am to 6 pm

Get in Touch With Us

We would love to hear your comments. Please feel free to fill out the form below and we will contact you as soon as we can.

Captcha Code

Rob Bacigalupi

Executive Director

rob@downtowntc.com

Colleen Paveglio

Marketing & Deputy Director

colleen@downtowntc.com

Nina Talarico

Office Manager

nina@downtowntc.com

Caitlyn Smith

Communications & Projects Coordinator

caitlyn@downtowntc.com

Nicole VanNess

Traverse City Parking Administrator

nicole@downtowntc.com

Mike Helferich

Traverse City Deputy Parking Administrator

mike@downtowntc.com